Digital Technology Center in  Innopolis

Competence Center for design, development, implementation and operation of  Rostelecom products.

RTK Soft Labs is a member of the group of companies RT Labs

The company also specializes in technology design, development, operation and technical support of innovative electronic systems and services in the following areas: federal, regional and municipal public e-services, medical and fiscal services, banking.

Intellectual departmental platform

Designed to automate the functions of regional and municipal public authorities, as a flexible tool to automate any business processes. It is therefore highly demanded by public authorities and enterprise customers. With the built-in graphical designer, workflows can be built and work procedures can be described in the terms of events, participants and transactions without involvement of system developers, thus simplifying the process of creating screen forms, reports, and interfaces.

Read more on the RTLabs website.

System for Procedural Compliance

The System for Procedural Compliance (SIR) is an information system that provides individuals and organizations with public and municipal services in electronic form, and ensures inter-agency communication of public authorities. User access is provided through the Uniform Identification and Authentication System.

Read more on the RTLabs website.

Regional Medical Information System

RMIS automates key processes of medical institutions, as well as the exchange of information between regional and federal information resourсes in the medical-diagnostic process.

Read more on the RTLabs website.

CAMI. Teleradiology

The Central Archive of Medical Images (CAMI) automates the work of radiological and diagnostic services of medical institutions. It helps experts to store diagnostic materials (e.g. medical images), share them and provide remote and local consultations in an integrated information and diagnostic environment. ‘CAMI- Teleradiology’ is connected to the Uniform Health Information System (EGISZ).

Read more on the RTLabs website.

National biometric platform and products for biometric identification and authentication

The software and hardware platform facilitates the identification of individuals receiving remote banking services (RBS) and performing remote banking operations, in the context of Federal Law No. 115-FZ of August 7, 2001 “On countering the legalization of illegal earnings (Money Laundering) and the financing of terrorism” and the Resolution of the Government “On 2017-2018 pilot project to implement identification of individuals by banks during remote account opening and other banking services delivery.” Further development of the product will extend the biometric authentication service to other application areas, for example, the provision of public and municipal services.

Federal Team for Federal Projects

We are building
a new generation
of IT professionals

Join us now!
We will be shaping the future of Russia together!


Office 328,
7 Universitetskaya, Innopolis,
Republic of Tatarstan

Центр цифровых технологий в Иннополисе

Центр Компетенций по проектированию, разработке, реализации и эксплуатации цифровых продуктов ПАО «Ростелеком».

«РТК Софт Лабс» входит в Группу компаний «РТЛабс»

Компания специализируется на технологическом проектировании, разработке, эксплуатации и технической поддержке инновационных электронных систем и сервисов в сфере федеральных, региональных и муниципальных государственных электронных услуг; медицинских услуг; банковской системы.



Интеллектуальная ведомственная платформа

Предназначена для автоматизации функций региональных и муниципальных органов государственной власти, при этом является гибким инструментом для автоматизации любых бизнес-процессов.
Именно поэтому платформа востребована как органами государственной власти, так и корпоративными заказчиками. Встроенный в платформу графический конструктор позволяет без привлечения разработчиков строить work-flow процессов и описывать регламенты в терминах событий, участников и операций, упрощает процедуру создания экранных форм, отчетов и интерфейсов взаимодействия.

Подробнее о проектах на сайте РТЛабс

Система исполнения регламентов

Информационная система, которая обеспечивает предоставление гражданам и организациям государственных и муниципальных услуг в электронном виде, а также осуществляет межведомственное информационное взаимодействие органов государственной власти. Доступ пользователей в Систему реализован через Единую Систему Идентификации и Аутентификации.

Подробнее о проектах на сайте РТЛабс

Региональная медицинская информационная система

РМИС обеспечивает автоматизацию основных процессов медицинского учреждения, а также обмен информацией между региональными и федеральными информационными ресурсами в лечебно-диагностическом процессе.

Подробнее о проектах на сайте РТЛабс

ЦАМИ. Телерадиология

Центральный архив медицинских изображений (ЦАМИ) позволяет автоматизировать работу радиологических и диагностических служб медицинских учреждений. С его помощью специалисты могут хранить диагностические материалы (например, медицинские изображения), обмениваться ими и проводить удаленные и локальные консультации в единой информационно-диагностической среде. «ЦАМИ. Телерадиология» подключена к Единой Государственной Информационной Системе в сфере Здравоохранения (ЕГИСЗ).

Подробнее о проектах на сайте РТЛабс

Единая биометрическая система

Программно-аппаратный комплекс, позволяющий в рамках требований Федерального закона от 7 августа 2001 г. N 115-ФЗ «О противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма» и Постановления Правительства «О проведении в 2017-2018 годах пилотного проекта по осуществлению банками идентификации клиентов-физических лиц в целях дистанционного открытия банковских счетов и оказания иных банковских услуг» осуществлять идентификацию физических лиц при предоставлении им услуг дистанционного банковского обслуживания (ДБО) и проведении банковских операций.
Дальнейшее развитие Продукта позволит предоставлять сервис для биометрической аутентификации в других сферах, например, для оказания государственных и муниципальных услуг.

Федеральным проектам — федеральная команда

Ищем лучших ИТ-специалистов по всей России!

Присоединяйтесь.
Будем строить цифровое будущее России вместе!


Контакты


info@rtksoftlabs.ru

Республика Татарстан, г. Иннополис
ул. Университетская, 7
офис 328

«РТК Софт Лабс» - закупки компании.

ТЕКУЩИЕ ЗАКУПКИ

План закупки товаров_работ_услуг на 2017 год_doc

ЛОКАЛЬНЫЕ НОРМАТИВНЫЕ АКТЫ

Положение о закупках товаров_работ_услуг ООО РТК Софт Лабс